Fulton County Government

cyber incident 

updates & news

fulton county government

top services

Your County's

News & Info

See All News

fulton county

board of Commissioners

Bridget Thorne

District 1
Read More

Bridget Thorne is the Commissioner for District 1 which encompasses Johns Creek, and parts of Roswell, Alpharetta, and Sandy Springs.

Read More

Bob Ellis

District 2
Read More

Bob Ellis is the Commissioner for District 2 which encompasses Milton, Mountain Park and large parts of Alpharetta, Roswell and Sandy Springs.

Read More

Dana Barrett

District 3
Read More

Dana Barrett is the Fulton County Commissioner representing District 3 which includes all of Buckhead, and parts of both Sandy Springs and Midtown. 

Read More

Natalie Hall

District 4
Read More
Natalie Hall is Fulton County Commissioner of District 4, which encompasses the heart of Atlanta, downtown, Midtown, Old 4th Ward, and neighborhoods west of downtown Atlanta to Fulton Industrial Boulevard.   
Read More

Marvin S. Arrington, Jr.

District 5
Read More
Marvin Arrington, Jr. Esq., serves Fulton County as Commissioner of District 5, which encompasses, East Atlanta, East Point, South Fulton, and small parts of Union City and College Park.
Read More

Khadijah Abdur-Rahman

Vice Chairman - District 6
Read More

Khadijah Abdur-Rahman is the Fulton County Commissioner for District 6, popularly known as “The Mighty6” commission district.

Read More